End of 2011?

I’ve been working now for one month on my final. Yup, this is it … I just need to so some adjustments on my editing process and I can focus only on the mixing side of it. It’s a lot of fun and I realize what I do like after this all year. It let me think also how good we were trained to achieve such a level in 1 year straight.

I’ll upload soon my final once it’s mixed, so people can enjoy it, giving me any feedback. I’m always looking for an opportunity to tell stories through sounds and the medium doesn’t matter. Anyway, let’s go back for the last part of it, while enjoying the few days left.

Cela fait déjà un mois que je travaille sur mon projet final. Et oui, le temps passe … drôlement rapide. Il ne me reste plus qu’à ajuster certains éléments au montage avant d’être totalement pris par le mixage. C’est une bonne dose de plaisir; et je sais ce qui me plait. Cela me fait aussi songer au bon curriculum que nous avons reçu pour atteindre un tel niveau en une année.

Je mettrais une copie de mon final en ligne; une fois le mixage fini; donc je suis ouvert à vos remarques et réflexions. Je suis toujours à la recherche d’opportunité de raconter des histoires avec le son et peut importe le support. Néanmoins il est temps de retourner au travail, et de profiter des jours restant.

Author: Une Feuille / One Leaf

Soul healer and soul teacher. You have the power to heal yourself, do you want to learn how?

Leave a Reply

